Simon Richards
Ian Bailey
Nicky Day
Dave Hedley
Geoff Corbett
Clive Chater
Clive Chater
Jed Thornley
Wendy Davies
Committee Members

Sue Snelson (Refreshments)

Lynne Harles

Non-committee posts
Kelvin Perry
Steve Kirkby CPAGB/AV
Nicky Day
Contact us
If clicking the email link doesn't work, try right-clicking on the link and select 'copy email address' or 'copy link'.
Committee meetings are held approximately once a month. The committee members' duties are listed on the Constitution page.
Elections are held at the Annual General Meeting at the end of each season.